The Washington State Opportunity Scholarship team is a diverse unit of passionate individuals united in our dedication to assisting the students in Washington State. Each of us brings a unique aspect to the team, resulting in a fast-paced, multi-functioning unit. If you are interested in getting in contact with us send us an email as we would be happy to talk to you!

Senior Leadership

Naria Santa Lucia
Executive Director

Programs Team

Theresa Britschgi
Program Director, Western Washington Region

Terrie Ashby-Scott
Program Director, Eastern Washington Region

Klondy Canales
Program Officer, Western Washington Region

Joanna Moznette
Program Officer, Central and Eastern Washington Regions

Caitlin Spence
Career Officer

Advancement Team

Erin Ashley
Director of Development

Karyl Gregory
Administrative Assistant

Megan Nelson
Director for External Affairs